NYSSA Business Members are Snowmobile Champions

View Business Member Listings: Sled Manufacturers, Groomers – Repair & Service, Insurance, Lodging, Signs, Sled Dealers, Parts & Accessories, Trailers

Why Your Business Needs to Belong to the New York State Snowmobile Association Snowmobiling is Big in New York! Snowmobiling is an $866 million industry in New York State. There are well over 10,500 miles of trails. Approximately 232 snowmobile clubs belong to NYSSA. The number of registered snowmobiles increased from over 131,000 in 2009-10, to over 134,000 in the 2010-11 registration year. As a group our participants are well educated and have significant disposable incomes. According to an Economic Impact Study conducted in 2011:

  • Snowmobilers spend an average of $3,200 each year on their sport.
  • 96% of our participants are employed or retired.
  • 55% of our snowmobile households have combined incomes greater than $80,000,
  • Nearly 25% have incomes of between $100,000 and $150,000.
  • Nearly 50% of our participants have post high school degrees.
  • Each day on the trail our participants spend $90 on food, lodging and ancillary expenses.

How Does NYSSA Help Your Business?

NYSSA is dedicated to improving the sport of snowmobiling. We are working toward expanding and improving New York’s trail system. It is our pleasure to promote and support those businesses that support our sport! Your business will be listed on this page and we will place a business card ad in our digital magazine, which is distributed to over 50,000 snowmobilers’ email addresses monthly, if you signup before October 1, 2015.

Please support NYSSA and become a business member.

Reach our members — advertise with us!

Manufacturers

arctic_cat_over_head_6x5

Arctic Cat

2016 Super Raffle Sponsor www.arctic-cat.com/snow/

polaris3

Polaris Industries

2016 Super Raffle Sponsor   www.polaris.com

NEW YORK STATE POLARIS DEALERS LIST

skidoo2

BRP/SkiDoo

2016 Super Raffle Sponsor www.brp.com

NEW YORK STATE SKIDOO DEALERS LIST

 

 

Automotive

Carubba Collision – 5788 Camp Road, Hamburg, NY 14075 – 716-649-5575 – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Hamburg Honda – 5133 Camp Road, Hamburg, NY 14075 – 716-649-7669 –   – www.hamburghonda.com  2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Jack Coleman’s Body Shop – 1405 State Route 49, Cleveland, NY  13042 – 315-675-8652 – www.jackcoleman.com

Milton Cat -4610 East Saile Drive, Batavia,    NY 14020 – 716-807-6564    – www.miltoncat.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Clothing

Castle Sales, PO Box 10417, Green Bay, WI   54307 – www.castlesales.com – 920-336-7800

Groomers – Repair & Service

MTN Snow Equipment – 750 Avoca Avenue, dorval Quebec H9P 2X9 – www.mtnequipment.com

Prinoth -264 NH Route 106, Gilmanton, NH 03237 –   – www.prinoth.com – 603-267-7840

Lodging

1000 Islands Harbor Hotel – 200 Riverside Drive, Clayton, NY 13624 – 315-686-1100 – www.1000islandsharborhotel.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

The Beeches Inn & Conference Center, 7900 Turin Road,Rome, NY  13440 – 315-336-1775 – www.thebeeches.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Chalet on Autumn Lake – Vacation Rental – County Rd 22, Altmar, NY   13320 –  413-563-5678 – www.chaletonautumnlake.com

Charlie’s Inn – 44 Junction Road, Lake Clear, NY   12945 – – 518-891-9858
2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

The Norridgewock III – 150 Norridgewock Lane (Beaver River), Eagle Bay, NY 13331 – www.beaverriver.com – 315-376-6200

Shaheen’s Motel – 314 Park Street, Tupper Lake, NY  12986 – www.shaheensmotel.com – 518-359-3384

Skaneateles Inn on 20 – 4239 East Genessee Street Road, Auburn, NY   13021 – www.skaneatelesinn.com – 315-685-5751

Tailwater Lodge – 52 Pulaski Street, Altmar, NY 13320 – 315-701-4305 –   – www.tailwaterlodge.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

The Edge Hotel – 3952 State Route 12, Lyons Falls, NY 13368 – 315-348-4211 –     www.theedgehotel.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Other

Hartnett Dental – 17 Long Avenue Suite 101, Hamburg, NY 14075 – 716-649-6633 – www.hartnettdental.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

KBMOTO – 10296 State Road, Glenwood, NY   14069 – 716-592-4963 – www.kbski.com

Pocono Raceway – PO Box 500, Long Pond, PA 18334-0500 – 800-722-3929 – www.poconoraceway.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Quaker Boy – 5455 Webster Road, Orchard Park, NY 14127 – 716-662-3979 – www.quakerboy.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

SHCRA – 1912 Townline Road, Union Springs, NY   13160 – 315-277-1566 – www.shcra.com

Rentals

Chautauqua Lake Snowmobile Service, PO Box 181, Bemus Point, NY 14712 – 716-581-5253 – www.clsnowmobiles.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Village Rentals, PO Box 226, Speculator, NY 12164 – 518-548-7533  –  www.villagerentalsny.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Restaurants

Daiker’s – 161 Daiker’s Circle, Old Forge, NY   13420 – www.daikers.com – 315-369-6954

Micieli’s Catering – 3177 Seneca Turnpike, Canastota, NY   13032 – www.micielis.com – 315-875-5543

Real Estate

Webster Properties, LLC – 1595 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY 14620 – www.websterluxuryliving.com  – 585-465-5013

Sled Dealers, Parts & Accessories

Amsoil, 2701 Short Road, Newark, NY   14513 – www.superoilcentral.com – 315-331-4642

Arctic Adventures, PO Box 479, Rosendale, NY 12472 – 845-658-8844 –     www.arcticadventures.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Bibbens Sales & Service (Polaris, Ski-Doo), 3282 E. Brutus St. Rd, Weedsport, NY   13166 – www.bibbenssales.com 315-834-6500 – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Brodner Equipment (Arctic Cat), 3918 Lyell Road, Rochester, NY   14606 – www.brodner.com – 585-247-5218

DDS Motorsports, 2100 Oriskany Street, W    Utica, NY 13502 – 315-792-4660 –      – www.ddsmotorsports.com2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Delaware Sports Center, 30104 State Highway 10, Walton, NY 13856 – 607-865-8888 – www.delawaresportcenter.net  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Edelmann Sales, Inc. (Polaris) – 172 Edelmann Lane, Troy, NY   12180 – www.edelmannsales.com – 518-663-5573 – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Excell Motorsports – (Polaris, Yamaha) – 2292 Route 12, Hubbardsville, NY   13355 – www.excellmotorsports.com – 315-691-6916

Fun Unlimited (Polaris) – 2068 State Highway 812, Gouverneur, NY  13642 – www.fununlimitedpolaris.com – 315-287-4144

Gamble Distributors Inc (Polaris) – 37231 NYS Route 3, Carthage, NY 13619 – www.gogambles.com – 315-493-2270

Hudon’s Sled Salvage – 8187 State Route 12, Barneveld, NY   13304 – www.hudons.com – 315-896-4357

Loud Performance Products – 4818 Route 430, Bemus Point, NY  14712 – www.loudperformanceproducts.com – 716-386-1171

Moody’s Excavation & Recreation (Polaris) – 7450 Main Street, Newport, NY   13416 – www.moodyspolaris.com – 315-845-8664

Seymour’s (Skidoo, Triton) – 1350 New Loudon Road, Cohoes, NY   12047 – www.seymoursmotorsports.com – 518-785-1004

Village Motorsports (Yamaha), PO Box 226, Speculator, NY 12164 – 518-548-7533  –  www.villagemotorsportsny.com  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Woody’s Traction – 6054 N.Meridian Road, Hope, MI 48628 – 989-689-4911 – www.WoodysTraction.com  2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Trailers

Fisk Distributing (Triton Trailers) – 1274 N. Lyndonville Rd, Lyndonville, NY 14098 – 585-765-2466 – 585-765-9107  – 2016 Super Raffle Sponsor

Share

Get your registration voucher now!

NYSSA Publications